Meet the MISRA C team

MISRA-C:2004 was produced by the MISRA C Working Group, seen here at the official launch of MISRA-C:2004 at the Embedded Systems Show, 13 October 2004.

The MISRA C2 team

The members of this group were (from left to right):

  • Andrew Burnard, Land-Rover
  • Paul Burden, Programming Research
  • Liz Whiting, QinetiQ Malvern Technology Centre
  • Chris Tapp, Keylevel Consultants
  • Gavin McCall, Visteon UK (Chairman of the Working Group)
  • Mike Hennell, LDRA
  • Chris Hills, Phaedrus Systems Ltd
  • Steve Montgomery, Ricardo Tarragon

The project management, publication and distribution were handled by David Ward, MIRA Ltd.